Promo Schedule

Months

Promotions

October

Thursday October 5, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Opening Night presented by Scotiabank
All fans in attendance receive a co-branded Scotiabank/Ottawa Senators scarf

Saturday October 7, 2017
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Molson Canadian

Tuesday October 17, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS


Thursday October 19, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

Saturday October 21, 2017
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Minor Hockey Week presented by Scotiabank
Join us for a week-long celebration of our game and those that contribute to its’ success on, and off of the ice.

Tuesday October 24, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Minor Hockey Week presented by Scotiabank
Join us for a week-long celebration of our game and those that contribute to its’ success on, and off of the ice.

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

Thursday October 26, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Minor Hockey Week presented by Scotiabank
Join us for a week-long celebration of our game and those that contribute to its’ success on, and off of the ice.

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

Monday October 30, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Bell
10,000 collectable posters to be handed out post-game at gates

November

Thursday November 2, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Canadian Armed Forces Appreciation Night presented by Canadian Tire
Dedicated to the soldiers, sailors and air personnel who are currently deployed or who have recently returned from overseas missions.

Saturday November 4, 2017
at 2 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Hockey Fights Cancer
NHL/NHLPA partnership event generating awareness and funds for local Cancer initiatives. In-game activation with players’ wives and members of the Ottawa Senators Hockey Club.

Saturday November 11, 2017
at 2 p.m.

BUY TICKETS


Thursday November 16, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Bell
10,000 collectable posters to be handed out post-game at gates

Saturday November 18, 2017
at 2 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Sportchek

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

Saturday November 25, 2017
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Molson Canadian

December

Wednesday Decemeber 13, 2017
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Bell
10,000 collectable posters to be handed out post-game at gates

Saturday Decemeber 16, 2017
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS


Tuesday Decemeber 19, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Toy Drive
Unwrapped toys will be collected outside of all entrances at Canadian Tire Centre in support of Toy Mountain.

Friday Decemeber 29, 2017
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS


Saturday Decemeber 30, 2017
at 7:00 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Bell
10,000 collectable posters to be handed out post-game at gates

January

Friday January 5, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS


Saturday January 6, 2018
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Canadian Club
Scotiabank NHL100 Classic jersey night

Tuesday January 9, 2018
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS


Thursday January 18, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Scotiabank NHL100 Classic jersey night

Saturday January 20, 2018
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Hockey Day in Canada +
Scotiabank NHL100 Classic jersey night

Thursday January 25, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Bell Let’s Talk
A game raising awareness for mental health.
Scotiabank NHL100 Classic jersey night

February

Thursday February 1, 2018
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Scotiabank NHL100 Classic jersey night

Tuesday February 6, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

Thursday February 8, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

DIFD Night
A game raising awareness for mental health. / DIFD: un match pour la sensibilisation à la santé mentale.
Scotiabank NHL100 Classic jersey night

Thursday February 15, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Hockey is for EveryoneTM
Uses the game of hockey - and the League's global influence - to drive positive social change and foster more inclusive communities.

Saturday February 17, 2018
at 2 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: The Organ Project
Scotiabank NHL100 Classic jersey night

Thursday February 22, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

Barbados Night
A night to celebrate and recognize Barbados tradition and culture

Saturday February 24, 2018
at 2 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Molson Canadian

March

Thursday March 8, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS


Friday March 9, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Ottawa Senators Foundation Telethon
The Ottawa Senators Foundation Telethon is broadcasted during the game. Fans in the building and at home can support the Foundation by making a donation by phone, online and via text message in addition to in-game activities.

Friday March 16, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

P.E.I. Night! pei
The Sens celebrate Prince Edward Island. Live music, Historic Prime Ministers' Race, each restaurant is celebrating with P.E.I. themed cuisine and more!

Tuesday March 20, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop
Canadian Cancer Society Night

Thursday March 22, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Molson Canadian

Saturday March 24, 2018
at 7 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

Dominican Republic Night:
Experience Dominican Republic Night including live dancers, specialty DR cuisine in CTC restaurants and a #SensGoDR trip give-away

Tuesday March 27, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Game Night Sponsor: Jumpstart

Thursday March 29, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

Pizza Pizza Power Pack
$45 in upper 3rd level - includes a slice of pizza and a pop

April

Monday April 2, 2018
at 7:30 p.m.

BUY TICKETS

F.A.N : Fan Appreciation Night - Presented by Canadian Tire ctc
The regular season wraps up with fan appreciation night. It’s our chance to shower the Sens Army faithful with prizes!